Archive for July 31st, 2008

h1

The TWO WORD and add some MEME

July 31, 2008

Teeni wants to play tag.   I’m it and then it’s…  YOUR TURN!

I am:   incredibly blessed.
I think:   too much.
I know:   that I think too much.
I have:  a pretty darn nice life.
I wish:  I had more motivation to do more than just wish.
I hate:  using the word ‘hate’.
I miss:  the eyeballs I had at the age of 20.
I fear:  a life of fear and/or a life of regret.
I hear:  the voice of Gene Lavanchy of MyFox Boston 25 Gene   

I smell:  a faint hint of Strawberry Lemonade shampoo on my pup but only when I bury my nose into his coat.  And not for long – he goes to daycare today…
I crave:  Dove’s dark chocolate.
I search:  for meaning and purpose.
I wonder:  (why I wonder so much.)  I wonder as a wander out over the sea…
I regret:  a few things, I suppose, but nothing that I haven’t gotten over. I think.
I love:  my husband, my dog, my family, my life.
I ache:  in my knees occasionally but not that often, really.
I am not:  an irresponsible lazy ass do-nothin’.
I believe:  in love.
I dance:  all the time.
I sing:  even more than I dance.
I cry:  at sad movies.
I fight:  rarely.
I win:  sometimes.
I lose:  at Xbox racing.
I never:  mean to hurt people with the thoughtless things I sometimes say.
I always:  try to apologize.
I confuse:  poker hands all the freakin’ time.
I listen:  when I realize, duh-it’s important.
I can usually be found:  at my PC.
I am scared:  to drive in Boston by myself. at night.
I need:  to get over myself.
I am happy about:  most things, and generally most of the time when I stop and actually think about it. 
I imagine:  quite vividly and in color.
I tag:   HallieMuseditions, FightingWindmills, Author/Jan (and Joan but I expect she’s already been tagged or didn’t wait for such a triviality.),

and YOU!

 

and to help you out, I’m providing the blanks like Teeni did…

I am:
I think:
I know:
I have:
I wish:
I hate:
I miss:
I fear:
I hear:
I smell:
I crave:
I search:
I wonder:
I regret:
I love:
I ache:
I am not:
I believe:
I dance:
I sing:
I cry:
I fight:
I win:
I lose:
I never:
I always:
I confuse:
I listen:
I can usually be found:
I am scared:
I need:
I am happy about:
I imagine:
I tag:

CuriousC's avatar

CuriousC's avatar