h1

Wilhelmina Sighting

September 16, 2009

IMG_1563

8 comments

  1. She’s looking good.


  2. I’d forgotten about that dummy. Oooo … she’s hot!!


  3. I’d forgotten about the dummy too! LOL!


  4. She is coming along, isn’t she? I almost wish she was done so I could see the finished project but then again, her “becoming” is just as interesting!


  5. I’ve got a client at the office who wears about the same amount of clothing, thought unfortch she’s not in this kind of ‘model’ shape. Mahaha, I crack myself up. She does have arms though, so I guess that’s a bonus 😉


  6. Just stopping by and checking in. Nothing new to see here… **quietly backs up back through the door she came in**


  7. Hey, you have an award waiting for you over at my place. 🙂


  8. very cool! I like the contrast of ‘flesh’ and mosaic. Will you cover all of her, or leave some blank canvas?



Leave a Reply

