h1

Over Analyzing

November 20, 2008

According to Typealyzer, the author(s) of my blog can be described as:

The entertaining and friendly type.  They are I am especially attuned to pleasure and beauty and like to fill my surroundings with soft fabrics, bright colors and sweet smells.   I live in the present moment and don´t like to plan ahead – I am always in risk of exhausting myself.

I enjoy work that makes me able to help other people in a concrete and visible way.  I tend to avoid conflicts and rarely initiate confrontation – qualities that can make it hard for me in management positions.

Huh.   I would especially agree with the last couple of sentences.   It said the very same thing for my other blog but the picture of the brain activity was equally balanced between Practical and Idealist on the Feeling side of the map.    IdeaJump! was much more skewed to the Sensing side.   (I didn’t find any code to cut&paste to show…)
5 comments

  1. I took the test and mine came out exactly as yours. Was there a drawing of some girl with a drink in her hand? It does sort of describe me. I certainly don’t plan ahead and I do avoid confrontation.


  2. The first sentence of the analysis sums it up quite nicely!


  3. I put in mine and the Lion’s sites and got the same as yours. Hmmmmm ….


  4. The last personality test I took called me “Brutus the Uterus,” so I’m a little wary to try any more…


  5. Hey, mine was the same, too. Do I detect a trend?

    Here’s wishing you a Happy, Blessed Thanksgiving!



Leave a Reply

