h1

Photo Friday: Step Inside

September 12, 2008
Click HERE

Click HERE

 

14 comments

  1. Gorgeous! What a welcome. I love it. And the colour of the door is amazing.


  2. […] CuriousC […]


  3. I love brightly colored front doors; this one is very unique and who couldn’t feel welcomed by your fur friend? Nice.


  4. Great picture, and you I’m another fan of your purple door. 😀


  5. Great photo I love the purple door


  6. Awesome! I finally get to meet your pup! And what a cutie!


  7. I LOVE that purple door. Oooh, I want one too. Yes, I do.
    Annie


  8. Fantastic colour for a front door.


  9. LOVIN the purple door, but lovin the dog more!


  10. Your dog is so pretty!


  11. I hate to copy everyone else, but I LOVE your door!! I have a boring white one!!


  12. that is the best shade of purple ever!


  13. Purple door? Lovely.


  14. Wow. Who’d have thought a purple door could be so beautiful and inviting. Sweet little pooch, too. Fun picture!



Leave a Reply

