h1

BEACH!

August 28, 2008

12 comments

  1. I wonder why I curled my toes? Doesn’t take too much to figure out which feet are mine. I had a fabulous day today.


  2. It’s so great you all got to meet! It must have been a blast.


  3. Awesome pic! I still need to download mine! Okay, enough procrastinating – I’m going to do it now!


  4. ALright i love you all 😉


  5. or is it the feet i love on you 3??????


  6. Who got together? What did I miss… Joan, Teeni, and C? I’m so jealous! This pic is AWESOME! I recognize Teeni’s little foot bling, Joan’s cane, and Curious, the other piggies must belong to you! Wish my piggies could have been there too!


  7. That’s so cool. I’m so glad you guys got to meet. Oooh, so jealous.
    Annie


  8. Hi C.

    Yup ! I got whos’s feets who’s. I bet you had a great time. I loved the gift that you made and tennis sandles. Oh you lucky things. You look great in the hats C. I can’t believe that you live so close to each other how cool is that.

    Love
    Di


  9. Fabulous pic! How wonderful to all meet up! I too am a litle jealous …


  10. Jealous!!! 😉


  11. hopped from Joan..

    glad you 3 had a great time 🙂

    I love the photo..


  12. What a cute shot! It’s a lot of fun to look at unusual photos like this one and try to figure out people’s personalities.



Leave a Reply

