Archive for May 21st, 2008

h1

10,000 Views

May 21, 2008

Apparently, sometime yesterday, my blog stats’ view count hit 10,000.
It’s a party now!   

Bummer, yesterday was also a day I could upload an image to my posts but today it’s a no-go.    I had to cut and paste the image above which means that I don’t know how to re-size it.    I’m still annoyed beyond words about the incompatibility of the wordpress editor with my PC on the linking issue crap.   I hate that I have to know/remember the code so that you can see one word vs the ugly url.   AND that it takes you away from this blog rather than open another window.     I noticed today that one of my favorite bloggers has abandoned her WP blog due to ‘issues’ and has started a new one on the typepad platform…

  
Anyway, please excuse the griping when I should be celebrating that anyone has even stopped by to read these words.  AND!!!  these words, too:   Tonight is the END of this season’s IDOLmania!   or, to put it another way?

 
What am I going to do on Tuesday and Wednesday nights?    Well… on Tuesdays?   Looks like I’ll be watching DEADLIEST CATCH.   Hub can’t get enough of it and all I keep thinking is

WHERE CAN I GET ME SOME KING CRAB LEGS?!   MmmmMmMmmMM!