h1

Bad Poetry Wednesday

April 16, 2008

Bad Poetry Wednesday

The following is an original composition from today’s and yesterday’s search terms used to find my blog.

Once the fog rolled in, I knew  

That skipping quotes and ball dresses in orange

 

  Would only remind me

That I love you

Period

But would the brooch of wordpress

Give me Dove Chocolate

Or only Ice cream

  Surely not the Mexican Rotel

Nor the Ranch Style Beans

Explain

Why a Taxi Drive should not wear shorts

Now, I must know!

Do you love me Question Mark?

4 comments

  1. Impressive! You are such a talented writer.


  2. Really clever
    Whatever the weather!
    Rain or shine
    Your poetry is fine!
    🙂


  3. Wow! (today’s favourite word) I just realised you got the photo friday logo in your sidebar – brilliant!
    🙂


  4. LOVE IT!



Leave a Reply

