h1

Mild Warning

April 14, 2008

Just wanted to warn you, though I’m not sure why I think you need such advance notice, that I will soon be experimenting with templates due to the inability to do any linkups.    That, or will tear all my hair out, and THAT won’t be pretty.      However, looking/grasping at the bright side, I could then have justification to go buy and wear that purple hat I want!

I’m taking suggestions if you have a easy on the eyes template that will allow me to change the banner picture, that’s all I really care about.

4 comments

  1. LOL! You could join the “purple hat ladies tea society! http://personal.nbnet.nb.ca/rayjoanc/aboutphlts.htm

    I borrowed this from them:

    “Purple Hat Poem”

    My Purple Hat!

    Oh! My Purple Hat

    My pretty Purple Hat.

    The only thing about me

    That won’t get fat.

    It’s my Purple Hat.

    My pretty Purple Hat.

    My pretty little Purple Hat.

    I wear it in the sun. I wear in the shade.

    The only thing about me that will not fade.

    It’s for that reason that it was made.

    My pretty little Purple Hat.

    Oh! My Purple Hat.

    My pretty Purple Hat.

    I wear it doing this. I wear it doing that.

    I go out to Tea with my Purple Hat.

    My pretty little Purple Hat.

    I go to visit I wear it on my head.

    When I’m at home it relaxes on my bed.

    You want to know something?

    I think I’m in the red.

    My pretty little Purple Hat.

    Oh! My purple Hat

    My pretty Purple Hat.

    I wear it doing this. I wear it doing that.

    The only thing about me that won’t get fat.

    My pretty little Purple Hat.

    Wilma Cook


  2. Oh goodness. As long as it isn’t anything like the Red Hat group, maybe… Cute poem!


  3. I like to play around with the themes too, and then I’m like uh-oh, is this confusing people?! 🙂 Experiment! it’s fun!


  4. This happens to almost every blogger. I’m pretty sure we have all used to it.



Leave a Reply

