h1

Darn

March 27, 2008

I’m a little bummed that Chikezie Chikezie! was the one to get cut last night on American Idol.   I thought he had versatility.   The song he sang a couple of weeks ago for the top 12 was awesome!  But his song on this past Tuesday was a little boooorrrrrrring.

And to just go totally overboard in my love for reality TV, let me share my joy at discovering that, last night, Kimberly Locke was wearing a gown  designed by Christian Siriano, the winner of this season’s Project Runway!   Just a silly little thing you probably didn’t know, right?

To see her sing “Fall”, click here.     

My favorites are David Cook (LOOOOOVE the KC Royals hat he wears!), Carly, Brooke, and Michael Johns.    Jason Castro needs to step it up singingwise; but he is adorable…

2 comments

  1. Your favorites on American Idol are my exact favorites too. I like David Cook the best. Jason Castro is a doll but all his songs sound more or less the same.


  2. Oh Joan! You love IDOL, too? OH goodie!



Leave a Reply

