h1

What I’ve Been Up To

March 20, 2008

In the last 3 hours, I played my brain-awakening game of Sudoku, wrote a post (the CR photos), checked every single blog on my roll (this page, I’ll check my extended page tomorrow – or later today!) and then some, and commented when I could think of something worthy and sometimes despite that.   (and if I didn’t comment, I still heart you.)

I’m off to walk 5 miles and then take a hot bubble bath.   Then maybe I’ll come back here and clean out all the images I’ve uploaded over the last few months…   Is there a quick way to clean out a wordpress image collection?

Hope your Thursday is going as well as mine.  G’Day! kite32.jpg

7 comments

  1. My Thursday is just great because I’ve just arrived home after a few days away on business – and now I have 10 days holiday. Yipee!

    Relaxing will include devouring several large chocolate Easter eggs.

    Enjoy your holiday and chocolate! Will you still be blogging? OK, I’ll keep checking and figure that out. OH! It’s FRIDAY! I’m supposed to do an architecture photo! or drat.


  2. Sounds like a great day!! Enjoy!


  3. Are you really going to walk five miles? When I get my new knees, I’m going to walk a lot if my back can take it. I really miss walking outdoors. But I know it will happen. Positive attitude and all that.

    Yep, FIVE miles. I just signed up to do a 20 miler in Boston May 4th and I have to get my body ready for that. My neighbor invited me… Should be fun. It’ll be warm soon! and won’t walking actually help you back? When do you get your new knees! That side of the med world is incredible…


  4. How did I miss your latest posts? Lately my brain has been in a tad bit of a fog. :O

    I loved the bird on your husbands head!

    You sound like you are in a good place right now!

    You have changed your site haven’t you…are you spring cleaning on your blog? 🙂

    Good and creative energies to you!

    You didn’t miss anything! I just posted them yesterday! or the second group anyway. I’ve had bloggiarhearea – how do you spell it?!?!


  5. Sounds like a great day. I didn’t know you could store images on wordpress. I use photobucket – not a clue of how to solve your problem though. Sorry. I heart you too.
    Annie

    I’ll have to go explore photobucket! Thanks, C


  6. hi curious, thanks for coming by and checking out our blog. love your costa rica pics.

    Howdy! Thank YOU for coming to see my blog! If you need to know – maybe you don’t care? – how to fix the link so that people at my blog can get back to YOUR blog, let me know. For now, I will tell anyone that Kadinsky can be found at… Buttercup Punch in my blogroll. Which I may move to my fashion group…

    Can someone help me learn how in comments to do the link thing so I don’t have to do this: http://buttercuppunch.wordpress.com/ ??? Thx! -“C”


  7. oh, is something not working? if you’d like to msg me at buttercuppunch at g mail dot com, i’d appreciate it!

    Yes! I sent you the email… 🙂 Come back and let me know if it works!



Leave a Reply

