h1

Friday To DO

February 15, 2008

kite32.jpg  My Friday To Do List, smittdots are starred.  [smittdot = six most important things to DO today..]

    Find out code to make little stars and boxes…
    USA Today Daily Sudoko to wake up brain.

ah, easier to scan the real list (which has the boxes…)    Bye, I’m off to check these things off!  Woo hoo!  Happy 3-day weekend everyone!  Happy Presidents Day(s)!  

smitdot.jpg

I figure that I will see it more if I just post this darn list since I check my blog so damn often….

3 comments

  1. Your list is so long. My sister is watching “Gone Baby Gone” tonight. I try to get everyone in my family to do my errands for me. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn’t. I suppose when I think about it, my list is long too. I just hardly ever do anything on the list. I suppose that’s one of the things I am working on changing about myself–actually getting things done.


  2. Yea, I didn’t get much of it done. Oh well!


  3. I like the way you wrote your list. Very stylish.



Leave a Reply

