h1

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

February 14, 2008

  ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Yesterday was my biggest hit day according to my stats page.     And yet, viewings of my main post counts 11.    Hmmm.   The Orange Plaid post shows 34 viewings.   Whatever.

FYI – American Idol has the top 24 ready.    Here’s why I like it:   I’m thrilled that such talent that may not have an outlet to be shared with the world may come to light.    It’s the “rooting for the little guy and he prevails” feel-good feeling.   Yea, so, the exposure and style of the show and its process can be seedy, but I still love the happy parts.    I’m in love with the Archuleta fella.   He’s just adorable and his voice is so dreamy!

 

  

I have yet to watch Project Runway from last night.  I DVR’d it and it’s waiting patiently for my date with it later this morning while I run/walk on the treadmill;  I promise to review this afternoon.

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

I snuck a cut out heart with “I love you!  XOXOXOX,  CuriousC” into my hubby’s lunch box this morning!   This is amusing me then, now and will until he calls to tell me he found it.   And if he doesn’t call me, then my afternoon will turn into me being even more amused wondering what he has in store for me, knowing that it is driving me crazy that he hasn’t called me yet!     Ah, love…

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Happy Valentines Day!

kite3.jpg Curious “C”
2 comments

  1. Yesterday was my biggest hit day too! More than double my average!

    PR was good….I won’t spoil it.


  2. For some reason, some posts aren’t showing up on my list until now, so I missed this one. I’ll have to read forward and find out what the Valentine’s Day surprise was. Hope you had a great one!



Leave a Reply

