h1

Hearts!

February 2, 2008

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥

Thanks DragonFly! 🙂

kite3.jpg
4 comments

  1. haha no problem!


  2. I feel very guilty admitting that I didn’t even watch the game. My sister and I were probably the only two people in New England not watching. My daughter who got the bronchial thing finally, stayed home and watched it by herself. Her hubby went to the party.

    I read Beowulf.

    When my dad and I had our health food store he was known as Stan the Soup Man. He made a vegetarian soup everyday that we sold for a buck a cup. He made up all his own recipes and they were all fantastic. So I am an avid soup person. My favorite was red lentils with sweet potatoes and mushrooms. I still have people asking me to put together a cookbook of his recipes. It’s on my to do list someday.

    My daughter did keep me updated on who was winning.


  3. @Joan – wow! not that you didn’t watch, that’s no biggie, really, but that you are reading Beowulf?! cool. I’ve never attempted it. The latest movie (the one with Angelina Jolie) is awesome – be sure to see in 3D!

    and, I would buy your soup cookbook! so keep me informed and if you need a kick of motivation, I’d be glad to provide. 🙂


  4. @ Joan – I LOVED beowulf, but if you are going to read that you must read grendel as well. I read them both and they are definitely on my favorites list. I’ve never seen the movie and I don’t want to… the books were that special to me.



Leave a Reply

