h1

Fun

January 17, 2008

Don’t delete skip this just because it looks weird. Believe it or not, you can read it.

                              I cdnuolt blveiee taht I cluod aulaclty
                              uesdnatnrd waht I was rdanieg. The phaonmneal
                              pweor of the hmuan mnid Aoccdrnig to
                              rscheearch at Cmabrigde Uinervtisy, it
                              deosn’t mttaer in waht oredr the ltteers in a
                              wrod are, the olny iprmoatnt tihng is taht
                              the frist and lsat ltteer be in the rghit
                              pclae. The rset can be a taotl mses and you
                              can sitll raed it wouthit a porbelm. Tihs is
                              bcuseae the huamn mnid deos not raed ervey
                              lteter by istlef, but the wrod as a wlohe.
                              Amzanig huh?

5 comments

  1. I love the fact I can read this!!

    Pretty wild, huh? It was in an email that I didn’t want to forward on. HEY! I can blog it – woo hoo!


  2. That was fun! I wish everything I read was like that. Actually, no. Some of the copy I have to proof for work does look like that and it’s no fun at all.

    Wendy, I wondered if correctly typed words ends up looking like that to an overworked copyeditor! My eyes are crossing just thinking about what you do!


  3. Yeah, that was pretty cool C! Tknsha fro pstoing it!

    BRILLIANT!


  4. Increlbide!


  5. tihs eplxinas why i dnot ctach seplling eorrs in my emials utnil atfer i hit sned.



Leave a Reply

