h1

100th Post

December 13, 2007

Today marks the occasion of my 100th post.    Or does this 100th post mark the occasion of it being a new day?  Whatever.

SO blows my idea to have a grand beautiful inspiring awe-producing spiritual and moving post because it would be my 100th.

I wonder if this counts all the posts that are sitting in my draft bucket…   (I have 5 there, in case you are wondering….)

Here are my stats:

Blog Stats

Total Views: 2,241

Best Day Ever: 71

Views today: 18

Totals

Posts: 99

Comments: 228

Categories: 20

Tags: 55

Spam     Akismet has protected your site from 228 spam comments.

 

  

  

  

Exciting stuff!?   Yea, not really.

   

And when all else fails!   Grab a QUOTE!   Enjoy:

An eye can threaten like a loaded and levelled gun,      or it can insult like hissing or kicking; or, in its altered mood, by beams of kindness, it can make the heart dance for joy.

-Ralph Waldo Emerson

Which I found on the Percevel Press website which I clicked from an article about Viggo Mortensen on the Awards Daily website:   everything about the upcoming Oscar race…

Beam some beams of kindness! 

5 comments

  1. Happy bloggiversary! Looking forward to your next hundred posts!


  2. Yeah! 100 down and many more to go!!!


  3. 🙂 Congratulations!


  4. Congrats to you C. You and I have very similar stats. Just passed my 103rd post. It didn’t hurt, much. I think we’ve all demonstrated that profundity is not necessary for the purpose to be served.

    Blog on girl!


  5. Blog on, sistah, blog on!



Leave a Reply

