h1

Blog Post Ideas

October 3, 2007

I have had many good ideas pop into my head for what to blog on.     Blog is a verb, yes?    Usually these ideas come to me while I’m driving and thus difficult to write down for later use…     Here are a few of them (I just walked in the door from driving around…) so I don’t lose them!

Request for Letter to Friend Who Has ‘Disappeared’
Goals/Intentions aka Slow Boat to ….   Patient Plan for Self-Improvement
Being “Pleasant Persistent Pest” vs.  and.   or  “Calmly Competent”
How to Explain LUXURY to a 4 Year Old (Neighbor Boy Asked Me and I Was at a Loss)
Reactions to Having This Blog on Another’s Roll and then seeing it GONE… Hmmmm
Participating in Daily Themes ie Thursday Thirteens or “25”

and…   I take suggestions!   Have a super dooper day,  “C”

I always seem to forget to add my categories…   and have yet to do tags…  

Leave a Reply

