h1

and just what I needed?

September 11, 2007

Practice, practice, attempt is a better word:    SO…  I’m supposed to type then highlight, then type the address in the space that pops up when I hit the froggy icon…   Cept that must be in google-blogdom…

Here goes.   Thanks to A Comforter …  comments to help me figure this out.   Now PUBLISH and test…

   HEY!  IT WORKS!   And let me thank Lisa at the site above for her timely post AND even more important, best wishes to her for a speedy recovery and to enjoy the time to read and lie about!     

2 comments

  1. Wow, thank you so much for your kind wishes! I really appreciate it.

    I’m glad that you were able to figure out the instructions that Matty left in my comment section, but I can’t seem to get it to work yet. Oh well, I’ll have plenty of time to figure it out!


  2. …actually, scratch that. I think I finally conquered it on my new post!



Leave a Reply

