h1

I know not the terms

August 18, 2007

I thought it would be cool to own my own website and I had a cool phrase to use! Idea Jump. It was only $6 so I reserved it and had it pointed to my biz website for 3 years. Since I plan on leaving that biz, I now or recently thought it ideal to use to point to my blog. But I’m finding that I can’t move away from its banner and when I leave my blog to explore others, I don’t see thier httl link – I still see ideajump.com. And I don’t know what techie terms describe this and so I am not sure how to ask to re-point or undo hover-banner or what! I only think that if you typed in http://www.ideajump.com to find my blog will you experience this same problem. Other knowledgeable bloggers might be able to help me but how do I get them to stumble upon it? Whatever.

Leave a Reply

